A Late Announcment

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thekickassguidetolife/2013/09/10/eric-tonningsen–awaken-to-your-journey

This evening at 6:00pm, Pacific time, I will be a guest on Christopher Rausch’s KICKASS Radio Show. It will be broadcast live, via the Internet. I’m unsure what Christopher will be asking, but I’m comfortable his questions will be reflective of my work and views, as is often reflected in my “Awakening to Your Story” posts. You are invited to listen and call in with questions.

7 thoughts on “A Late Announcment

      • I didn’t make it in time to hear you live, but I listened to the podcast in its entirety on the KICK ASS website.

        You both did a great job with “active listening” . . . but I was disappointed that the cat didn’t speak up a bit more.

        Your “5 Kick Ass Tips” sounded familiar to me (I believe you’ve shared your list of 8 “I words” here on ATYS) but good choices to share.

        Have you talked about The Four Agreements here on ATYS? If so, could you point me to the page?

      • The backstory on Rocky (Christopher’s cat): he was recently diagnosed with oral cancer, had many of its teeth removed last week, and the vet has given him a month, at best. Christopher is obviously, distraught. Thanks for listening to the podcast and sharing your thoughts. The five tips were from my ‘Eyes’ Coaching model and I have previously blogged about them, though to a lesser extent than shared during the show. Your recollection is remarkable!

        I have not addressed Don Miguel Ruiz’s The Four Agreements in a blog post. Perhaps one day or… you could take up the mantle. 🙂

      • It’s sad when we have to say good-bye to our beloved pets. Hope that Christopher and Rocky enjoy their remaining time together.

        I haven’t read The Four Agreements (yet), but I’ve heard of it before. I’m going to check it out.

Leave a Reply

